Skip to content

Last Week’s Training Log

August 6, 2012

3 swim sessions

2 sessions of kettebells

16km/10miles of gym cycling

5km/3.1 mile outdoor run

A bit of additional core work

A whole lot of walking (if I can get to a place on foot I’ll walk there!)

I’m currently not looking to increase my amount of training sessions.  I would like to get myself a heavier kettlebell for next week.  Most of all I want to keep to this level of training over the next 3 weeks and start to log more accurately (time spent, reps/laps etc)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

